think, that you commit error. Let's..

9 thoughts on “ Beth - Kiss - Sneak Attack (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Meztijora
    Beth Kiss. Top Kiss Lyrics Right Here Right Now I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock'n Roll I Finally Found My Way Hide Your Heart Good Girl Gone Bad God Gave Rock 'n' Roll To You Forever Dreamin' Domino Detroit Rock City. Related Kiss Links Official page Kiss wiki Beth video Kiss twitter Kiss .
  2. Shakakasa
    Beth won the People's Choice Award for Best Song in (of the year ). Since Kiss were on tour at the time,they were videotaped onstage thanking the public and Peter's then wife, Lydia accepted the award on behalf of the band. Debby from Usa Beth was Kiss's highest charting song to date and their only top ten hit. Their second highest.
  3. Maushakar
    Beth Lyrics: Beth, I hear you calling / But I can't come home right now / Me and the boys are playing / And we just can't find the sound / Just a few more hours / And I'll be right home to you.
  4. Malajas
    General CommentPeter Criss (X-KISS drummer) wrote this song befor ehe was even in acaturbersatedalrabelkestdopptos.xyzinfo wrote it to his wife at the time, and when he was in KISS the song was changed and modified a little, by peter and KISS' manager, and then it was recorded and put on the album 'Destroyer', Peter origionally recorded this song with his Pre-KISS band 'Chelsea' and it was entitled 'Beck', presumed to.
  5. Voodoozragore
    Label: Fan Records Ltd - KIS • Format: 2x, Vinyl Unofficial Release, LP • Country: Denmark • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Kiss - Sneak Attack (Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(2).
  6. Arashigal
    "Beth" was released in Aug as a single taken from Kiss's fourth studio album, "Destroyer", which was released on 15 Mar It is a rock ballad, written by Peter Criss, Stan Penridge and Bob Ezrin and produced by the latter.
  7. Dobei
    The originals was originally released in North American on July 21, in vinyl and 8-track formats. (The Japanese version was released on March 25, , some eight months after the release of the North American versions in conjunction with KISS' "Sneak Attack" tour of Japan.).
  8. Yotaur
    Jul 10,  · "Beth" is a song by American hard rock band Kiss, originally released on their album, Destroyer. To date, it is their highest-charting single in the US, reaching #7 on Billboard's Hot
  9. Kerr
    Quality: “The audience recording was issued early on vinyl as Sneak Attack on such labels as Ruthless Rhymes, Dragonfly Records and GLC and as KISS My Axe on Canyon Records. The audience source is very good bordering on excellent, there is a nice mix of audience noise present that captures the party atmosphere perfectly.” (acaturbersatedalrabelkestdopptos.xyzinfo).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *